Choose wisely…

This entry was posted in Crime, Politics and Lunatics, That Just Ain't Right, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Choose wisely…

  1. racineuncovered says:

    You just keep getting better and better….You never fail to bring the truth about Racine publically and with a touch of art!

  2. ytykbydkaa says:

    I’m only as good as the real websites that I get my news from.

  3. racineuncovered says:

    Believe me YTY, today is one of those days I sit and look at my site and say hmmmm I think maybe I should just DELETE the whole damn thing. It’s one of those “I see stupid people” days and I have no patience.

  4. Pizzaman says:

    I never seen a pencil that long before! LOL

  5. ytykbydkaa says:

    That’s what she said!!!

Leave a Reply

